×

Categories

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Dra. C. Indah Nartani, M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
19570617 198403 2 003
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
17/06/1957
NIDN
:
0017065701
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
c.indahnartani@ustjogja.ac.id

Felix Baskara Bhakti Utomo, M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
9118501
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-laki
Lahir
:
26/12/1991
NIDN
:
0525129101
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
felix.baskara@ustjogja.ac.id

Taryatman, S. Or., M. Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
 8415419
Jenis Kelamin
:
 Laki-laki
Lahir
:
 11/13/1984
NIDN
:
 0513118404
Jabatan Akademik
:
 Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
 taryatman@ustjogja.ac.id

Muhaimi Mughni Prayogo, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
9118495
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
28/07/1991
NIDN
:
0528079103
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
Muhaimi@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Khotim Hanifudin Najib, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
 9217486
Jenis Kelamin
:
 Laki-laki
Lahir
:
 06/22/1992
NIDN
:
 0522069201
Jabatan Akademik
:
 Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
 khotim.najib@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Trio Ardhian, M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
9117507
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-laki
Lahir
:
2/5/1991
NIDN
:
0502059101
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
trio.ardhian@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Rosidah Aliim Hidayat, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP/NIY
:
 8509273
Jenis Kelamin
:
 Perempuan
Lahir
:
 10/4/1985
NIDN
:
 0504108501
Jabatan Akademik
:
 Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
 Rosidah@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Akbar Al Masjid, S.S., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
9015414
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
10/05/1990
NIDN
:
0505109001
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
almasjida@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Anang Sudigdo, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8814390
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
09/29/1988
NIDN
:
0529098801
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
anang_paket3@yahoo.com

 

Ayu Rahayu, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8914388
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
03/25/1989
NIDN
:
0525038901
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
ayurahayu@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Chairiyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8612332
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
02/26/1986
NIDN
:
0526028602
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
chairiyah@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dinar Martia Azizah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8415420
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
03/06/1991
NIDN
:
0506039101
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
dinar.azizah@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dinar Westri Andini, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8015415
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
11/07/1980
NIDN
:
0407118001
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
dinarandini7@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ana Fitrotun Nisa, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I.

NIP / NIY
:
9014394
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
09/18/1990
NIDN
:
0518099001
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
ananisa@ymail.com

 

Irfan Adi Nugroho, M.Pd

NIP / NIY
:
9117503
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
09/01/1991
NIDN
:
0501099101
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
irfan.adi@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dr. Heri Maria Zulfiati, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
7212346
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
07/18/1972
NIDN
:
0518077203
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
heri.maria@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Ardian Arief, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8612344
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
08/15/1986
NIDN
:
0515088601
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
ardian.arief@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Kristi Wardani, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
 9015414
Jenis Kelamin
:
 Perempuan
Lahir
:
 05/17/1977
NIDN
:
 0317057703
Jabatan Akademik
:
 Lektor
Email Aktif
:
 kristi.wardani@gmail.com

 

Nelly Rhosyida, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
 8814392
Jenis Kelamin
:
 Perempuan
Lahir
:
 07/14/1988
NIDN
:
 0514078801
Jabatan Akademik
:
 Lektor
Email Aktif
:
 nelly.rhosyida@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Mahmudah Titi Muanifah, S.Pd.I., M. Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8914392
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
24/10/1989
NIDN
:
0524108901
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
mtmuanifah43@gmail.com

 

Poppy Indriyanti, S.Sn., M.Sn.

NIP / NIY
:
8414397
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
04/03/1984
NIDN
:
0504038401
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
poppy.indriyanti@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Retno Utaminingsih, S.Pd., M.Pd.Si.

NIP / NIY
:
8414389
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
0531038401
NIDN
:
31/03/1984
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
retnoutami@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Shanta Rezkita, S.Si., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8512334
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
09/22/1985
NIDN
:
0522098501
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
shanta.rezkita@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Siti Anafiah, S.S., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8209272
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
03/10/1982
NIDN
:
0503108201
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
siti.anafiah@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Elyas Djufri, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8617499
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
16/09/1986
NIDN
:
0516098601
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
elyas.djufri@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Abdul Rahim, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8615416
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-Laki
Lahir
:
10/10/1986
NIDN
:
0510108601
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
abdulrahim@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Trisniawati, S.Si., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8714398
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
10/27/1987
NIDN
:
0727108703
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
trisniawati.87@gmail.com

 

Dyan Indah Purnama Sari, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8815417
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
18/10/1988
NIDN
:
0518108802
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
dyanindah@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Eka Ridha Nofridha, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
9117485
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
23/11/1991
NIDN
:
0523119101
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
ekaridhanofridha@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Idha Megawati, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
NIDN
:
Jabatan Akademik
:
Tenaga Pengajar
Email Aktif
:
idamegawati@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dra. Hj. Trisharsiwi, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
5986116
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
05/03/1959
NIDN
:
0505035901
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
trisharsiwi@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Endah Marwanti, S.Sos., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8515411
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
18/03/1985
NIDN
:
0518038503
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
endahmarwanti@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dra. Endang Hangestiningsih, M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
5686115
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
09/09/1956
NIDN
:
0509095601
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
endanghangestiningsih@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dra. Yohana Sumiyati, M.Pd

NIP / NIY
:
5885101
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
22/06/1958
NIDN
:
0522065801
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
yohanasumiyati@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Dwi Wijayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
891439
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
11/06/1989
NIDN
:
0511068901
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
dwiwijayanti@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Nadziroh, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8512333
Jenis Kelamin
:
Perempuan
Lahir
:
01/03/1985
NIDN
:
0501038502
Jabatan Akademik
:
Lektor
Email Aktif
:
nadziroh@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Arya Dani Setyawan, M.Sn.

NIP / NIY
:
8815418
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-laki
Lahir
:
24/11/1988
NIDN
:
0524118802
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
aryadanisetyawan@ustjogja.ac.id

 

Biya Ebi Praheto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP / NIY
:
8814396
Jenis Kelamin
:
Laki-laki
Lahir
:
17/09/1988
NIDN
:
0517098802
Jabatan Akademik
:
Asisten Ahli
Email Aktif
:
biyaebipraheto@ustjogja.ac.id

 

TOP